Wakil Jualan

Wakil-wakil jualan Telaga Biru

Melaka & Negeri Sembilan
En. Az-Zuhdy Kamal
zuhdy@telagabiru.net.my
017-3155437
Kuala Lumpur & Selangor
En. Taufik Ramli
taufikr@telagabiru.net.my
012-2760160
Pahang & Terengganu
En. Rosli Abdul Hamid
rosli@telagabiru.com.my
019-2981974
Kelantan
En. Mohd Kazim Sulaiman
Mohd Khazim bin Sulaiman
017-3679910
Sabah, Singapura & Brunei
En. Sani Jiran
sani@telagabiru.net.my
013-3610881
Johor
En. Syed Hanif Syed Mansor
Syed Haniff bin Syed Mansor
012-6226566
Pulau Pinang, Kedah, Perlis & Perak
En. Muhammad Saiedi Yeop
saiediyeop@telagabiru.net.my
013-3222416
Sarawak
En. Saiffuddin Osman
mohdsaiffuddin@telagabiru.com.my
012-3399162
Penolong Pengurus
En. Saiffuddin Osman
mohdsaiffuddin@telagabiru.com.my
012-3399162
MPH, Popular & Lembah Klang
En. Saiffuddin Osman
Mohd Saiffuddin bin Osman
012-3399162
Expo
En. Mohamad
mohamad@telagabiru.my
010-8071530
En. Khairul Hafizan
khairul@telagabiru.com.my
012-2376804
Eksekutif Jualan Bahagian Education
En. Ridzuan Hj Zainor
ridzuanz@telagabiru.net.my
014-2301587
Langganan Majalah
Nur Amielynn Husna Bt Kamarul Zaman
langganan@telagabiru.com.my
03-6275 4070
Eksekutif Jualan Booktique
Siti Nasuha Binti Zolkulfli
gobooktbsb@stormreaders.com
03-6275 4070