Wakil Jualan

Wakil-wakil jualan Telaga Biru

Johor
En. Chaidir Darwis
chaidir@telagabiru.net.my
017-2959101
Melaka & Negeri Sembilan
En. Az-Zuhdy Kamal
zuhdy@telagabiru.net.my
017-3155437
Kuala Lumpur & Selangor
En. Taufik Ramli
taufikr@telagabiru.net.my
012-2760160
Pahang & Terengganu
En. Rosli Abdul Hamid
rosli@telagabiru.com.my
019-2981974
Kelantan
En. Mohd Kazim Sulaiman
Mohd Khazim bin Sulaiman
017-3679910
Sabah, Singapura & Brunei
En. Sani Jiran
sani@telagabiru.net.my
013-3610881
Pulau Pinang, Kedah, Perlis & Sarawak
En. Muhammad Saiedi Yeop
saiediyeop@telagabiru.net.my
013-3222416
Perak
En. Syed Hanif Syed Mansor
Syed Haniff bin Syed Mansor
012-6226566
MPH & Popular
En. Saifuddin Baharudin
saifuddin@telagabiru.com.my
017-8870652
En. Saiffuddin Osman
Mohd Saiffuddin bin Osman
012-3399162
Penolong Pengurus
En. Saiffuddin Osman
mohdsaiffuddin@telagabiru.com.my
012-3399162
En. Ridzuan Hj Zainor
ridzuanz@telagabiru.net.my
014-2301587
Walk-in Membership & Buku Tempatan
Pn. Ida Elliana Suhot
idaelliana@telagabiru.com.my
03-62754070
Pn. Norhusna Bahari
husna@telagabiru.net.my
03-62754070
Langganan Majalah
Pn. Ida Elliana Suhot
idaelliana@telagabiru.com.my
03-62754070
Cik Sharipah Nor Hatikah binti Syed Mansor
sharipah@telagabiru.my
03-62754070
Expo 1 & Sekolah
En. Wan Amran Wan Noor
Wan Amran bin Wan Noor
017-8739893
En. Khairul Hafizan
khairul@telagabiru.com.my
012-2376804
Expo 2, Sekolah & IPT
En. Abdul Rahman Mohd Shukri
abdulrahman@telagabiru.com.my
013-6156335
En. Asrul Effendi
asrul@telagabiru.my
017- 6946507